A Night on the Town

480174_568263239875162_1904299251_n

Ladies!

I love a good night out with my best girlfriends. I mean, who doesn’t? Not only is it important to look good for the bachelors, but it’s amost a given that hundreds of photos will be snapped throughout the night. So, you’ve gotta look and feel your best! A night out on the town calls for a little more drama and a little more edge with not only your attire, but your makeup. One of my go-to looks is the smokey eye. It’s a great look on anyone, but I feel it looks particularly great on light eyes. With that said, when I went out Saturday night, I played up my eyes with a blended black and dark brown eyeshadow and played down my lips with a peachy-nude gloss.

Foundation: MAC Studio Fix Fluid in NC20
Bronzer: Sephora in Aruba
Blush: L’Oreal True Match in Subtle Suble
Highlighter: MAC in Silver Dusk
Eyeshadow: Sephora in Matte Brown and Sephora in Must Have No.6
Eyeliner: Sephora in Must Have
Mascara: Rimmel Scandaleyes in Black
Lipgloss: Revlon in Peach Petal

How do you brighten your look for a night out?

“Let everything happen to you. Beauty and terror. Just keep going. No feeling is final.” — Rainer Maria Rilke

xoxo,
Natalie

Leave a comment