The Color Purple

58f01baa-d56e-4764-b789-a4888febdcc0wallpaperHey, beauties.

I hope you’ve all had a wonderful day! So, I have this fab eyeshadow from Bare Minerals in a shimmery dark purplish hue, but I rarely wear it because I tend to stick with more neutral colors. Today, I felt the urge to change up my “everyday” look without doing anything too out of the ordinary. To do so, I added this purple Bare Minerals eyeshadow to a neutral Bare Minerals eyeshadow and paired the duo with a light pink glossy lip. Enjoy!

Foundation: MAC Studio Fix Fluid in NC20
Bronzer: Sephora in Aruba
Blush: L’Oreal True Match in Subtle Sable
Highlighter: MAC in Silver Dusk
Eyeshadow: Bare Minerals in Bare Skin and Bare Minerals in Moonshine
Eyeliner: Sephora in Must Have
Mascara: Rimmel Scanaleyes in Black
Lipgloss: MAC in Please Me

What is your favorite way to revamp your everyday look?

“Whoever said that money doesn’t buy happiness didn’t know where to shop.” — Blair Waldorf

xoxo,
Natalie

Leave a comment